13 Big Live Events Coming Up Near Sandy Springs

(Shutterstock)

SANDY SPRINGS, GA — Ever wanted to see Cats or Come From Away live in action? How about Jonas Brothers or Hugh Jackman? These are just a few of the big-name events scheduled at venues in the Sandy Springs area in the coming weeks and months. Check out our weekly roundup of listings below for all the exciting details, dates and ticket prices.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $46 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $35 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

Subscribe

When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Aug 12, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $81 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $67 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $44 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $29 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 26, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $37 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Friday, May 24, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $171 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $7 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $81 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*