Luke Bryan, Hugh Jackman & More Playing Soon Near Sandy Springs

(Shutterstock)

SANDY SPRINGS, GA — Dragoncon – 5 Day Pass. Come From Away. Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston. Hugh Jackman. These are just a few of the big-ticket events coming up in the Sandy Springs area — and seats are selling fast! See our weekly roundup of local events below, courtesy of Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork, for the latest ticket prices and deals.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

When: Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Downtown Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $225 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $40 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $9 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

Subscribe

When: Friday, Jul 26, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $43 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $62 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $8 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 12, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GAPrice: $47 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 5:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $57 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $47 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $36 and up

SPORTS | LACROSSE

When: Friday, Jun 28, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $31 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $63 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*